Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 25, 2020 - Feb 24, 2021    
TimeEvent
Friday, February 28, 2020
 5:00 PM Cocktails with the Vulcans   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 11:00 AM Snowfest Parade   
 4:00 PM Private Event   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday
All First Friday's begin at 5 pm and include complimentary snacks. Bring friends and family to enjoy. They are always hosted by member volunteers!
  
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Wine Event   
Friday, March 20, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Casual Friday
Join other members for a casual evening, enjoy light appetizers prepared by our staff
  
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 6:00 PM Italian Dinner   
Friday, April 03, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  Easter Egg Brunch   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Casual Friday
Join other members for a casual evening, enjoy light appetizers prepared by our staff
  
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Souper Saturday   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday
All First Friday's begin at 5 pm and include complimentary snacks. Bring friends and family to enjoy. They are always hosted by member volunteers!
  
Saturday, May 02, 2020
 2:00 PM-8:00 PM Kentucky Derby Party   
Saturday, May 09, 2020
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Wine Event   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Casual Friday
Join other members for a casual evening, enjoy light appetizers prepared by our staff
  
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 12:00 PM Staff Commodore Lunch   
Saturday, May 23, 2020
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Gin Fizz Fling / Blessing of the Fleet   
Friday, May 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Private Event   
Saturday, May 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Private Event   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Summer Kick Off   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Over the Bottom Kick Off Party   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
 8:30 PM OTB #1   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 5:00 PM Casual Friday
Join other members for a casual evening, enjoy light appetizers prepared by our staff
  
Friday, June 26, 2020
 12:00 AM N. Tahoe Rowing Regatta   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
 12:00 AM N. Tahoe Rowing Regatta   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, July 04, 2020
  Fourth Of July   
Friday, July 10, 2020
  Trans Tahoe Regatta   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
  Trans Tahoe Regatta   
 8:30 PM OTB #2   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Rumgatta   
  Trans Tahoe Regatta   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Casual Friday
Join other members for a casual evening, enjoy light appetizers prepared by our staff
  
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 3:30 PM Commodores' Cruise   
Thursday, July 23, 2020
  Laser PCC   
 12:00 AM Tahoe Science Speaks Luncheon   
Friday, July 24, 2020
  Laser PCC   
 12:00 AM Private Event   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
  Laser PCC   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
 8:30 AM OTB #4   
 3:00 PM Garwoods Regatta   
Friday, August 07, 2020
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Concours D'Elegance   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Concours D'Elegance   
Monday, August 10, 2020
 8:30 AM-12:00 PM Woody OTB   
Thursday, August 13, 2020
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Mahogany Magic   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
 12:00 AM OTB Makeup Date
Only If needed
  
Friday, August 21, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Casual Friday
Join other members for a casual evening, enjoy light appetizers prepared by our staff
  
Saturday, August 22, 2020
 8:30 AM-1:00 PM OTB #5 & Awards   
Friday, September 04, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, September 05, 2020
 2:00 PM-8:00 PM Annual Meeting/End of Summer Party   
Friday, September 11, 2020
  Laser Fleet Championships   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
  Laser Fleet Championships   
Friday, September 18, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Private Event
Join other members for a casual evening, enjoy light appetizers prepared by our staff
  
Friday, October 02, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, November 06, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, December 04, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM First Friday   
  • 700 North Lake Blvd, 2nd Floor
  • Tahoe City, CA 96145
  • Ph: 530-581-4700
  • Fax: 530-581-4771
  • Email: Info@tahoeyc.com

© 2018 Tahoe Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

FED Scripts
CSS Content