Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 18, 2018 - Dec 18, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, December 21, 2018
 5:00 PM Casual Friday   
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 3:00 PM Santa Party   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Private Event   
Monday, December 24, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, December 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM New Year's Eve Party
Help us ring in 2019! Enjoy appetizers from Mountain Magic Catering and toast the New York New Year at 9 PM as we watch the ball drop in Times Square! It's a free event for members, guests $20.
  
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
 12:00 PM-6:00 PM New Year's Day Football
Football fans rejoice- we're open for bowl games! Bring a dish to share for this potluck event.
  
Friday, January 04, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, January 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Casual Friday   
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 10:00 AM AAUW Meeting   
Friday, January 18, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
Saturday, January 19, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 6:00 PM Fondue Potluck
A TYC tradition, this event is a nod to everyone's favorite excuse to eat cheese- fondue! If you have a set, bring it along. Otherwise bring a side dish along with things that you might dip in fondue.
  
Saturday, January 26, 2019
 6:00 PM Winter Dinner   
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
 12:00 PM AAUW Meeting   
Friday, February 01, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, February 02, 2019
  Race Management Seminar   
Sunday, February 03, 2019
 3:00 PM Super Bowl Potluck
The Big Game is here! Come and watch the NFL season finale and bring your favorite game day dish!
  
Saturday, February 09, 2019
 4:00 PM Chinese New Year Potluck   
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 6:00 PM Italian Dinner   
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 10:00 AM AAUW Meeting   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
 6:00 PM Casual Friday   
Saturday, February 23, 2019
  Judges Seminar   
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 12:00 PM AAUW Meeting   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, March 02, 2019
 11:00 AM Snowfest Parade   
 6:00 PM Winter Warm Up   
Friday, March 15, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 5:30 PM McPotluck   
Saturday, March 23, 2019
 6:00 PM Spring Dinner   
Friday, March 29, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
Friday, April 05, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 5:30 PM Souper Saturday   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 9:15 AM Penguin Ski Day   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 6:00 PM Wine Pairing   
Friday, April 19, 2019
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Saturday, April 20, 2019
 11:00 AM Easter Brunch   
Friday, May 03, 2019
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, May 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Casual Friday   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 11:00 AM Fizz Fling & Blessing of the Fleet   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 6:00 PM Laser Spring Series   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Spring Series   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
 6:00 PM Summer Kick Off   
Monday, June 03, 2019
 6:00 PM Laser Spring Series   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Spring Series   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 11:30 AM Ladies' Fashion Show   
Monday, June 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Laser Spring Series   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Spring Series   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 5:30 PM OTB Launch Party   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #1   
Monday, June 17, 2019
 6:00 PM Laser Spring Series   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Spring Series   
Friday, June 21, 2019
 12:00 PM Trans Tahoe Regatta   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
 12:00 PM Trans Tahoe Regatta   
Monday, June 24, 2019
 6:00 PM Laser Spring Series   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Spring Series   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 6:00 PM Wine Pairing   
Monday, July 01, 2019
 6:00 PM Laser Spring Series   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Spring Series   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 5:00 PM 4th of July Party   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #2   
Monday, July 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Laser Spring Series   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Spring Series   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 9:30 AM Rumgatta   
Monday, July 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 3:30 PM Commodores' Cruise   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #3   
Monday, July 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #4   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 9:00 AM Lake Tahoe Concours d'Elegance   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 9:00 AM Lake Tahoe Concours d'Elegance   
Monday, August 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
 8:30 AM Woody OTB   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
Monday, August 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #5 & Awards   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Private Event   
  • 700 North Lake Blvd, 2nd Floor
  • Tahoe City, CA 96145
  • Ph: 530-581-4700
  • Fax: 530-581-4771
  • Email: Info@tahoeyc.com

© 2018 Tahoe Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

FED Scripts
CSS Content