⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jul 18, 2019 - Jul 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, July 19, 2019
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Private Event   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
 3:30 PM Commodores' Cruise   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #3   
Monday, July 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 3:00 PM Paint and Sip   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Garwoods Regatta   
  Make Up OTB   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #4   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 9:00 AM Lake Tahoe Concours d'Elegance   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 9:00 AM Lake Tahoe Concours d'Elegance   
Monday, August 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
 8:30 AM Woody OTB   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 8:30 AM OTB #5 & Awards   
Monday, August 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 9:30 AM BOD Meeting   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Laser Summer Series   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Summer Series   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Tahoe Laser Fleet Championship   
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Party   
 12:00 AM Tahoe Laser Fleet Championship   
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Tahoe Laser Fleet Championship   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 12:00 AM PICYA   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Party   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Party   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
 12:00 AM Private Party   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Party   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 12:00 AM First Friday   
 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Private Event   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
 12:00 AM PICYA Dinner   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 12:00 AM BOD Financial Summit   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Murder Mystery Dinner   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 12:00 AM First Friday   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 12:00 AM First Friday   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
 12:00 AM Santa Party   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 12:00 AM NYE Party   
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Bowl Game Viewing Party   
Friday, January 03, 2020
 12:00 AM First Friday   
Friday, January 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
 12:00 AM Fondue Party   
Saturday, January 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Chinese New Year   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Super Bowl Potluck   
Friday, February 07, 2020
 12:00 AM First Friday   
Friday, February 14, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 12:00 AM First Friday   
Friday, March 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
Friday, April 03, 2020
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Saturday, April 04, 2020
 12:00 AM Private Party   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
Friday, May 01, 2020
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, May 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, June 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
Saturday, June 20, 2020
 12:00 AM BOD Meeting   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Private Party   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Private Party   
Friday, July 03, 2020
 5:00 PM First Friday   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Casual Friday   
  • 700 North Lake Blvd, 2nd Floor
  • Tahoe City, CA 96145
  • Ph: 530-581-4700
  • Fax: 530-581-4771
  • Email: Info@tahoeyc.com

© 2018 Tahoe Yacht Club. All Rights Reserved.

FED Scripts
CSS Content